Bayview Business Directory

We want to connect everyone in Bayview with other people in the community. Supporting our local businesses is a great way to do this. If you live in Bayview and own a business or offer a product or service that may be of interest to the wider community, please get in touch to list your details here.

Business Name Contact Person Contact Details
Community
Eternity Performing Arts (jazz/hip-hop/contemporary) Elleen Davids 441 3503   027 233 2092   eternitydancenz@gmail.com   www.eternityperformingarts.com
Justice of the Peace Mirek Pistora 444 4401
Fitness, Health & Beauty
Child & Family Counselling Arletta van den Bosch 908 7974   022 155 0149   info@childandfamilycounselling.co.nz
Clothing alterations Diana Ayson 443 4886
Evelyn Rose Lashes Paula Champman 20b Fernwood Grove 0204EVROSE evelynrose.co.nz
Jamie’s Hair Design Jamie Hepper 550 9503           www.jhd.co.nz
Inspired Kids/Kids Coach Jennifer Grandsen-Pollard 444 2598   021 043 4738       www.thekidscoach.co.nz
Primal Rituals (Men’s Grooming) Kent Pollard  021 908 251   primalrituals@gmail.com   www.primalrituals.com
Sue’s Hair and Nails Sue 442 5024   021 042 8785   sueshairandnails@xtra.co.nz
Zumba Fitness Class (Bayview) Tracey Hansen  021 1136 203   zumba.tracey@gmail.com   www.znrg.co.nz
Food & Drink
Columbus Coffee William Pickering Danny & Tracey Wrigley 414 4494   027 296 3468   pickering@clumbuscoffee.co.nz
Simply Good Catering Liesel Hanson 441 3123   027 464 9341       www.simply-good.co.nz
Thai Thai Takeaways Kim Sokwanfa 443 0794
Real Estate
Barfoot & Thompson Andy Ling  021 155 3825
Harcourts Leigh Gissing  021 534 440
Harcourts Aaron Gantley  021 0518 518
Harcourts PJ (Pankaj Jayawant) 442 3062   021 733 523   pj@harcourts.co.nz   www.cooperandco.co.nz
Retail & Shopping
First Impressions (framed 3D replicas of babies’ hands & feet) Janene Osborne 0800 16 1020   027 480 2039       www.babycasting.co.nz
Moa Travel Brokers Mirek Pistora 444 4401
Trades & Services
Able Driving (driving lessons/defensive driving) Colin Bamforth 444 8018   021 0276 4786   colin@abledriving.co.nz   www.abledriving.co.nz
Angel Cleaning Dhaval  021 123 1717
Arifah Photography Arifah Wright  021 413 696       www.arifahphotography.com
Blaster Brothers (water blasting) Luddy Messina  021 143 5884   blasterbrothers@hotmail.com
Firewood Sales Daryl  021 233 9626
Graphic Designer Anika Muliadi 551 3339   022 651 3345   thendros@yahoo.com
Heartfelt Ceremonies (celebrant) Lynley Keightley  021 157 6202   lynley.celebrant@gmail.com   www.celebrant.co.nz
Ian Stephens Plumbers Lee Nelhams 09 444 8616           www.is-plumbers.co.nz
J Owens Lawn Mowing Josh 444 2143   021 0821 7066   joshowens@xtra.co.nz
Jollypepper Design (graphic design) Christine Hackell  021 072 1304   christine.hackell@gmail.com
NZ Total Cleaning Services Raquel Viera 027 324 0252   nz-totalcleaning@outlook.com   www.nztotalcleaningservicesltd.co.nz
Painters & Decorators Danny & Alison McConnochie  021 289 1893   alisonanddanny@gmail.com
SP Landscaping Stefan Pletikosic  021 343 023
Tonys Lawns Tony 444 7753